Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp-
The most handsome and most spiritual actor alive and his voice is characterized and know from many movies and the way he has his body gestures during his acting ,makes you question about life and wondering
how can one man be so perfect ?

Johnny Depp is known for being a part of Tim Burton movies mostly ,but sometimes he shows off his amazing skills outside of the Burton industry. I remember watch Johnny Depp when we was in his younger age in the featuring movie “Cry Baby” and when I first saw this movie I fell in love with the old school appearances and how everyone was either a drape or a square!

In Tim Burton wise, Depp played as a animated or realistic character and I love hearing his voice and how he can be sexy with his body language. I’m glad Tim picked Johnny as his shinning star of his movies ..including his wife Helena . Both Helena and Johnny have never been so perfect during a movie and they’re acting makes everyone’s eyes sparkle with passion!

My opinion about Johnny is that he is a excellent singer,actor, gorgeous appearances and amazing  personality . Depp is my celebrity crush and every time I hear his voice ,my mind goes through all the characters he’s played in and it makes me realize he is half man half god !

God Bless You Johnny Depp ❤

#late night thoughts

Leave a Reply

